Featured Events

Wednesday, March 4

6:00pm

Pasta Fa'Shul Dinner

7:00pm

Megillah Reading and
"The Sound of Purim" Shpiel

Sunday, March 22

Time TBA

Dancing with the VIVA Stars

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 1

9:00am - 1:00pm

Party Showcase

Tuesday, March 3

10:00-11:00am

Jews in the News

11:00am - Noon

Purim-It's Not About the Bottle of Oil (Part 2 of 2) 

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Rethinking Purim

Wednesday, March 4

6:00pm

Pasta Fa'Shul Dinner

7:00pm

Megillah Reading and
"The Sound of Purim" Shpiel 

Friday, March 6

6:00pm

Purim Tot Shabbat
Dinner and Service 

Sunday, March 8

9:00am - 12:30pm

Purim Palooza

Sunday, March 15

2:00pm

Author Talk

Wednesday, March 18

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Mother-Daughter Program
(Part 3 of 3) 

Sunday, March 22

Time TBA

Dancing with the VIVA Stars

Monday, March 23

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Passover Cooking Demo

Friday, March 27

7:00pm

Shabbat Dinner

8:00pm

Chai Club Service

Sunday, March 29

8:00am - 1:00pm

BLOOD DRIVE

Saturday, April 4

4:30 - 7:00pm

Congregational Seder

Tuesday, April 14

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wine and Design

 

Welcome to Congregation Beth Chaim

It is a pleasure to welcome you to our website. When you visit Beth Chaim, we hope you will feel at home and participate in the varied religious and social programs that our congregation provides. Please feel free to call upon us, the officers and the staff of the Congregation should a need ever arise.

Rabbi WisniaIf you have not visited with us before, please call us in advance if you will be attending services or any of our programs. We will match you with a member who will meet you and help you feel welcome and part of our community.

We look forward to knowing you and your family on a deeper, more personal level, and to working together with you to make the ideals of Judaism a practical and influential part of your daily lives.

Shalom,
Rabbi Eric B. Wisnia